Fulton County, Indiana

Fulton County is focused on creating a prosperous future while preserving our history.

Municipal Primary Election 2019 Polling Locations

2019 Municipal Primary Election Polling Sites Named for Fulton County. All precincts are located in a HAVA compliant facility

  • Rochester Precincts 1, 2 & 3 - City Hall, 320 Main St., Rochester  **THIS IS A NEW LOCATION**
  • Rochester Precincts 4 & 5 -  Fulton County Annex Building, 125 E 9th St, Rochester
Click here to view an interactive map of all Polling Locations in Fulton County, Indiana. 

Topics of Interest