Fulton County, Indiana

Fulton County is focused on creating a prosperous future while preserving our history.

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-25 of 55
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Abbott, Lois Part-Time Treasurer's Office   574-223-2913
Baldwin, Linda   Public Health    
Carroll, Sherry   E-911 Communications    
Cowles, Casi Area Plan Director Area Plan Commission    
Crill, Priscilla   Public Health    
Day, Joe Fire Communication Board Members    
Denny, Malarie   E-911 Communications    
Dittman, Ron Member County Council  
Duff, Jennifer   E-911 Communications    
Easterday, Kathy Treasurer Treasurer's Office   574-223-2913
Floor, Mark Recycling Center Manager Solid Waste    
Furnivall, Teri Clerk of Courts Clerk of Courts   574-223-2911
Garner, Linda Clerk/Secretary Highway Department  
Geier, John Superintendent Highway Department    
Good, Jeri D. Coroner Coroner 574-223-1200
Goodman, Cindy Recorder Recorder's Office 574-223-2914
Hart, Stacy Executive Director Solid Waste    
Hatfield, Kelli Secretary Sheriff's Office   574-223-2819
Hazel, Barry Vice President County Council  
Hisey, Jamie Part Time E-911 Communications    
Hoff, Misty   E-911 Communications    
Holland, Andrew Chief Probation Officer Probation Office  
Hoover, Larry EMA Director Emergency Management Agency (EMA)    
Jackson, Amanda   Recorder's Office    
Kantzer, Jessie   E-911 Communications    
Staff 1-25 of 55

Contact the County

Fulton County Courthouse
(More about Fulton County Courthouse)
815 N Main St
Rochester, IN 46975
Get Directions