Fulton County, Indiana

Fulton County is focused on creating a prosperous future while preserving our history.

SRI Incorporated

SRI Services

Townships listed by the first three digits of the Tax ID number:

  • 001-Aubbeenaubbee Twp
  • 002-Aubbeenaubbee Resorts
  • 003-Henry Twp
  • 004-Akron Town
  • 005-Liberty Twp
  • 006-Fulton Town
  • 007-Newcastle Twp
  • 008-Richland Twp
  • 009-Rochester Twp
  • 010-Rochester City
  • 012-Kewanna Town
  • 013-Wayne Twp
  • 014-Union-Rochester
  • 015-Union-Pulaski
  • 016-Union-Caston

Contact the County

Fulton County Courthouse
(More about Fulton County Courthouse)
815 N Main St
Rochester, IN 46975
Get Directions