LEGAL NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION State Form 46430 (R15 / 11-21) Indiana Election Division (IC 3-8-2-19)

INSTRUCTIONS: Each county election board and the Lake, Porter, and Tippecanoe County Boards of Elections and Registration must publish this legal notice in accordance with IC 5-3-1.

LEGAL NOTICE OF PRIMARY ELECTION

The voters of FULTON County are notified in accordance with Indiana Code 3-8-2-19 that a primary election will be held within the county on May 7, 2024, with the polls open from 6:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m., prevailing local time. I certify that based on the declarations of candidacy filed in the office of the county election board (or the Lake, Porter, or Tippecanoe County Boards of Elections and Registration), and the public questions certified to me by the State of Indiana or this county's election board, the following individuals and public questions will be placed on the primary election ballot:

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY CANDIDATES		
Candidate name and address	Office sought	
Joseph R Biden Jr. PO Box 58174 Philadelphia, PA 19102	US President	
Marc Carmichael 3251 N. Pennsylvania St. Apt. C Indianapolis, IN 46205	United States Senator from Indiana	
Valerie McCray 1075 Broad Ripple Ave #220 Indianapolis, IN 46220	United States Senator from Indiana	
Jennifer G. McCormick 1341 W County Road 50 N New Castle, IN 47362	Governor	
Lori A Camp 1427 Matthews Ln. South Bend, IN. 46614	United States Representative, Second District	

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRI	MARY CANDIDATES
Candidate name and address	Office sought
Nikki R. Haley 186 Seven Farms Drive, Suite F-370 Daniel Island, SC 29492	US President
Donald J. Trump P.O. Box 13570 Arlington, VA 22219	US President
Jim Banks 341 N. Chauncey Street Columbia City, IN 46725	United States Senator from Indiana
Mike Braun 2080 W. 600 N Jasper, IN 47546	Governor
Brad Chambers 6986 Washington Boulevard W. Indianapolis, IN 46220	Governor
Suzanne Crouch 12345 Browning Road Evansville, IN 47725	Governor
Eric Doden 8830 Notestine Road Fort Wayne, IN 46835	Governor

REPUBLICAN PARTY P	RIMARY CANDIDATES
Candidate name and address	Office sought
Curtis Hill 3314 East Lake Drive South Elkhart, IN 46514	Governor
Jamie Reitenour 6711 Colville Place Indianapolis, IN 46236	Governor
Rudy Yakym 51654 Pebble Brooke Drive Granger, IN 46530	United States Representative, Second District
Stacey A. Donato 1315 Kiesling Road Logansport, IN 46947	State Senator, District 18
Jack Jordan 3127 Sea Lane Bremen, IN 46506	State Representative, District 017
Gregory Lee Heller 2583 Bessmore Park Road Rochester, IN 46975	Judge of the Fulton Superior Court
Katherine (Easterday) Adamson 5640 W Olson Rd Rochester, IN 46975-8674	Fulton County Auditor
Lorie L Hurst 1219 W 9TH ST ROCHESTER, IN 46975-7976	Fulton County Auditor
Jennifer L Utter 1723 Greyfeather Ln Rochester, IN 46975-3326	Fulton County Treasurer
Jon D Good 1401 Wabash Ave Rochester, IN 46975-2423	Fulton County Coroner
David Sommers 9170 S 1100 W Kewanna, IN 46939-8560	Fulton County Commissioner, District 1
Richard A Ranstead 7873 N 100 E Argos, IN 46501	Fulton County Commissioner, District 3
Barry S Baldwin 7134 S 125 W ROCHESTER, IN 46975-7556	Fulton County Council, At Large
Matthew Finke 3695 S State Road 17 Kewanna, IN 46939-8515	Fulton County Council, At Large
Steven L (Fish) Fishburn 5245 N 50 W Rochester, IN 46975-7625	Fulton County Council, At Large
Patty Geier 7664 S 1100 W Kewanпa, IN 46939-8562	Fulton County Council, At Large

PUBLIC QUESTIONS TO BE SUBMITTED TO VOTERS

IN-PERSON ABSENTEE OR "EARLY" VOTING INFORMATION

The dates, times and locations of in-person voting at the circuit court clerk's office and, if applicable, at satellite offices are as follows:

Location Address	Location Hours
GRASS CREEK FIRE STATION 7315 S STATE ROAD 17 GRASS CREEK IN, 46935	Open Saturday 05/04/2024 until Saturday 05/04/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM
FULTON COUNTY WEST VOTE CENTER 404 N TONER ST KEWANNA IN, 46939	Open Saturday 04/27/2024 until Saturday 04/27/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM Open Tuesday 05/07/2024 until Tuesday 05/07/2024 from 6:00AM to 6:00PM
AUBBEENAUBBEE COMMUNITY BUILDING 7410 MAIN ST. ROCHESTER IN, 46975	Open Saturday 05/04/2024 until Saturday 05/04/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM
FULTON COUNTY COURTHOUSE 815 MAIN ST. ROCHESTER IN, 46975	Open Tuesday 04/09/2024 until Friday 04/12/2024 from 8:00AM to 4:00PM Open Monday 04/15/2024 until Friday 04/19/2024 from 8:00AM to 4:00PM Open Monday 04/22/2024 until Friday 04/26/2024 from 8:00AM to 4:00PM Open Saturday 04/27/2024 until Saturday 04/27/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM Open Monday 04/29/2024 until Friday 05/03/2024 from 8:00AM to 4:00PM Open Saturday 05/04/2024 until Saturday 05/04/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM Open Monday 05/06/2024 until Monday 05/06/2024 from 8:00AM to 12:00PM
TALMA - NEWCASTLE COMMUNITY BUILDING 6863 N IN-25 ROCHESTER IN, 46975	Open Saturday 04/27/2024 until Saturday 04/27/2024 from 8:00AM to 3:00PM

DATED, THIS 15th DAY OF MARCH, 2024.

Dawn Ziemek

Circuit Court Clerk (or Lake County or Porter County Election Director)

Candidate Name Megihann Leininger Monica J. Clennon Address 6126 N 825 E, Mentone, IN 46539 6000 N 675 E - Rochester, IN 46975 Office Title Precinct Committeeman - Newcastle 14 Precinct Committeemen - New Castle 14 Candidate Name
Gail D. Karas
Carrie Ranstead
Richard Ranstead
LeeAnn T. Eizinger
Michael E. Canada
David Sommers
Brian M. Fitzwater
Christopher D. Sailors
Amy A. Roe
Kasey A. Hensley
John W. Geier

Address
5412 W 100 N - Rochester, IN 46975
7873 N 100 E - Argos, IN 46501
7873 N 100 E - Argos, IN 46501
2486 E 375 N - Rochester, IN 46975
577 S State Rd 19 - Akron, IN 46910
9170 S 1100 W, Kewanna, IN 46939
110 E 8th #200 - Rochester, IN 46975
8098 S 600 W - Rochester, IN 46975
P O Box 131 - Rochester, IN 46975
1125 E 450 N, Rochester, IN 46975
7664 South 1100 West - Kewanna, IN 46939

Office Title
State Convention Delegate
State Convention Delegate