Fulton County, Indiana

Fulton County is focused on creating a prosperous future while preserving our history.

County Board of Finance

The Fulton County Board of Finance governs the finance policies of Fulton County. The Board of Finance is made up of the three County Commissioners and the County Treasurer who serves as the Secretary of the Board of Finance. The Board adopts an investment policy annually which is the guide to how county funds are to be managed by the County Treasurer.  

Board of Finance meetings are the second Monday of each month at 8:30 am in the Commissioner’s Room, 125 E  9th Street, Rochester, IN.

  • President: Steve Metzger
  • Vice President: Rick Ranstead
  • Member: Bryan Lewis
  • Secretary: Kathy Easterday

In this Department

Topics of Interest